For more information about any of our services, or for a complimentary consultation, please contact our office:

America One
Michigan Insurance Group
859 S. Main Street
Plymouth, MI 48170

p. (734) 459-9797
f.  (734) 459-8866

Commercial Lines.png

David MacCarreall

Commercial Insurance Specialist

djmaccarreall@mig-ins.com

direct-734-927-1642

 

Jonathan Kidder

Commercial Insurance Specialist

jkidder@mig-ins.com

direct-734-927-1643

 

Jason MacCarreall

Commercial Insurance Specialist

jasonmacc@mig-ins.com

direct-734-927-1631

 

Samantha Thayer

Commercial Rating

sthayer@mig-ins.com

direct-734-927-1639

Brandi Barrera

Commercial Account Representative

bbarrera@mig-ins.com

direct-734-927-1634

 

Courtney Bledsoe

Commercial Account Representative

Courtney@mig-ins.com

direct-734-927-1635

 

Michaeleen Callard

Commercial Account Representative

mcallard@mig-ins.com

direct-734-927-1637

Judy Howlin

Account Representative

jhowlin@mig-ins.com

direct-734-927-1632

Lee Brees

Agency Sales Producer

lbrees@mig-ins.com

direct-734-927-1641